• English
  • French
  • Japanese
  • Korean
  • Russian
  • Spanish
  • Thai
  • Vietnamese

VACANCES

Les jours suivants ont été déclarés fériés par le gouvernement philippin; il n'y aura pas des classes sur ces jours. Il n'y a pas de remboursement pour les vacances (voir Conditions Générales). Le gouvernement déclare parfois des congés supplémentaires à celles indiquées ici; dans de tels cas, nous allons offrir généralement des classes supplémentaires à titre de compensation.

 

 



2016

 

January 1, 2016, Friday – New Year’s Day

 

February 8, 2016, Monday – Chinese Lunar New Year’s Day

 

February 25, 2016, Thursday – People Power Anniversary

 

March 24, 2016, Thursday – Maundy Thursday

 

March 25, 2016, Friday – Good Friday

 

March 26, 2016, Saturday – Black Saturday

 

April 9, 2016, Saturday – Araw ng Kagitingan (Regular holiday)

 

May 1, 2016, Sunday – Labor Day (Regular holiday)

 

May 9, 2016, Monday - Presidential Election

 

June 12, 2016, Sunday – Independence Day (Regular holiday)

 

*August 6, 2016, Saturday – Cebu Provincial Charter Day (Special non-working holiday)

 

August 21, 2016, Sunday – Ninoy Aquino Day (Special non-working day)

 

August 29, 2016, Monday – National Heroes Day (Regular holiday)

 

*August 30, 2016, Tuesday – Mandaue City Charter Day (Special non-working day)

 

October 31, 2016, Monday – Additional special non-working day

 

November 1, 2016, Tuesday – All Saints Day (Special non-working day)

 

November 30, 2016, Wednesday – Bonifacio Day (Regular holiday)

 

December 24, 2016, Saturday – Additional special non-working day

 

December 25, 2016, Sunday – Christmas Day (Regular holiday)

 

December 30, 2016, Friday – Rizal Day (Regular holiday)

 

December 31, 2016, Saturday – Additional special non-working day